Schoolteam

Hieronder de teamleden van de Don Boscoschool.

Rita van 't Westende

Rita van 't Westende

Directrice

rwestende@prisma-scholen.nl

Marion Oom

Marion Oom

Leerkracht groep 1

moom@prisma-scholen.nl

Laura Elmendorp

Laura Elmendorp

Leerkracht groep 3

lelmendorp@prisma-scholen.nl

Anouk Moison

Anouk Moison

Leerkracht groep 4

amoison@prisma-scholen.nl

Jurgen Sinac

Jurgen Sinac

Leerkracht groep 6 en 8

jsinac@prisma-scholen.nl

Arno van den Boom

Arno van den Boom

Onderwijsassistent

avandenboom@prisma-scholen.nl

Michelle van der Gun

Michelle van der Gun

Onderwijsassistent

mvandergun@prisma-scholen.nl

Annemiek Maas

Annemiek Maas

Intern Begeleider

amaas@prisma-scholen.nl

Amy Besuijen

Amy Besuijen

Leerkracht groep 2

abesuijen@prisma-scholen.nl

Marieke Sapulete

Marieke Sapulete

Leerkracht groep 3

msapulete@prisma-scholen.nl

Margie van Vredegem

Margie van Vredegem

Leerkracht groep 5

mvanvredegem@prisma-scholen.nl

Sylvia Timmermans

Sylvia Timmermans

Leerkracht groep 7

stimmermans@prisma-scholen.nl

Saskia Schoon

Saskia Schoon

Onderwijsassistent

sschoon@prisma-scholen.nl

Rosita Voet

Rosita Voet

Leerkracht groep 1

rositavoet@prisma-scholen.nl

Estella Strooband

Estella Strooband

Leerkracht groep 2

estrooband@prisma-scholen.nl

Annita Heijstek

Annita Heijstek

Leerkracht groep 4

aheijstek@prisma-scholen.nl

Lydia Koeman

Lydia Koeman

Leerkracht groep 6

lkoeman@prisma-scholen.nl

Caroline Boonman

Caroline Boonman

Leerkracht groep 8

cboonman@prisma-scholen.nl

Dieudonné Sisi

Dieudonné Sisi

Onderwijsassistent

dsisi@prisma-scholen.nl